Media Schedule

Since 1997 PRG executive director Stephen Bassett has given over 1200 radio and television interviews on the issues surrounding Disclosure and the truth embargo. Upcoming media interviews are listed below. Listings for most of the previous interviews are archived HERE.
Brian Ruhe Show w/ Brian Ruhe
Revolution Radio
Tuesday, September 11, 3-5 pm PDT
Kingdom of Nye w/ Heather Wade
LNM Network
Monday, September 10, 9:30 pm PDT

Dark Matters Radio w/ Don Ecker
KGRA Radio
September 14, 2018, 5-7 pm PT

Starseed Radio Academy w/ Lavandar
Blog Talk Radio
September 4, 2018, 4 pm PT

This is Dark Matters w/ Franky Guttman & Michael Bilow
August 2018 (podcast)

The UFO Show
Wednesday, August 8, 6 pm PT  Completed

Midnight in the Desert w/ David Schrader
Dark Matter Radio
Monday, July 30, 9 pm PT  Completed

Martian Revelation Show w/ Gary Leggiere
LNM Network
July 21, 2018, 9 pm PDT  Completed
Lighting the Void w/ Joe Rupe
Fringe FM
Monday, July 16, 9 pm PDT  Completed
Fade to Black w/ Jimmy Church
Wednesday, July 11, 9:30 pm PDT  Completed
Night Dreams Talk Radio w/ Gary Anderson
Tuesday, July 10, 8 pm PT    Completed
On the Odd w/ Mark Jeacoma
July (podcast)    Completed
The Richard Dolan Show w/ Richard Dolan
KGRA Radio
Monday, June 18, 8 pm ET    Completed

The X-Zone w/ Rob McConnell
X-Zone Radio
June 14, 2018  Midnight ET    Completed
Steaming link

.
The Cameron Files w/ Grant Cameron
KGRA Radio
Tuesday, June 12, 8 pm ET    Completed

Coast to Coast AM w/ George Noory
Monday, May 28, 10  pm PT   Completed

Spaced Out Radio w/ Joe Rupe
Saturday, May 12, 9 pm PT   Completed

The Unexplained w/ Howard Hughes
Sunday, April 29, 2:20 pm PT
talkRADIO (UK)   Completed

UFONN Podcast w/ James Landoli and Frank Stalter
Sunday, April 22, 8 am PT
UFO News Network Sunday   Completed

The Edge w/ Daniel Ott
Saturday, April 21, 5:20 pm PT
Completed

Late Night in the Midlands w/ Michael Vara
Tuesday, April 3, 6 pm PT
LNM Radio Network   Completed

NonSequitur Show/ Kyle Curtis & Steve McRae
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Podcast  Completed

Matrix of Perception w/ Monique Lessan
Wednesday, March 14, 5 pm PT
Revolution Radio
Completed

MUFON Television w/ Ron James
March 5, Monday, 7:30 pm PT
Live Stream for MUFON Members
Sign up and help grow MUFON
Completed

Coast to Coast AM w/ George Noory
Thursday, March 1, 10-11 pm PT
Completed

Truth be Told w/ Tony Sweet
February 23, Friday, 4 pm PT
UBN Radio, Hollywood, CA
Completed

Radio Wasteland w/ Chauncey Haworth and Sean Kittrick
February 12, Monday, 6:15 pm PT
KCNR AM1460 in Redding, CA
Podcast  Completed

Listings for most of the previous interviews are archived HERE.