Media Schedule

Since 1997 PRG executive director Stephen Bassett has given over 1200 radio and television interviews on the issues surrounding Disclosure and the truth embargo. Upcoming media interviews are listed below. Listings for most of the previous interviews are archived HERE.

2023

Amazing People Podcast w/ Nathan Williams
After May 10, 2023,  Wednesday, TBA
Total Disclosure  w/ Tyler Roberts
After Jan 29, 2023, Sunday, 4:30 pm ET

 

Alien UFO Podcast w/ Simon Brown
After Jan 19, 2023, Thursday, 1 pm ET

 

 

Fade to Black w/ Jimmy Church
January 18, 2023, Wednesday, 7 pm PT/10 pm ET
Preparing for Alien Contact w/ Brian Ruhe
January 14, 2023, Saturday, 2 pm ET
Completed

2022

Other Side of Midnight w/ Frank Morano
TBA
Meanwhile, Here on Earth w/ Peter Robbins
December 12, 2022, Monday, 7 pm ET
Completed
Astroben w/ Ben Gamble
After December 1
Completed
Meanwhile, Here on Earth w/ Peter Robbins
November 21, 2022, Monday, 7 pm PT
Completed
The Unexplained Television w/ Howard Hughes (UK)
Sunday, November 13, 2022, 5:50 PM ET
Completed
The Other Side of Midnight w/ Richard Hoagland
November 6, 2022, Sunday,  9 pm ET
Completed
Night Dreams Talk Radio w/ Bob Clark
November 6, Sunday, 10:30 pm ET
Completed
The Other Side of Midnight w/ Richard Hoagland
October 30, 2022, Sunday,  9 pm ET
Completed
Coffee and UFOs w/ Adam B. Smith
October 19, Wednesday, 8 pm ET
Completed
MUFON San Diego
October 15, Sunday
Completed
Total Disclosure w/ Tyler Roberts
October 12 Sunday, Noon ET
Completed
The Unexplained Television w/ Howard Hughes
September 15, Sunday, 5:50 pm ET
Completed
UFO Encounters World-Wide w/ Jesse Peak
After August 11
, 2022, Thursday
Podcast
Completed
 UAP Studies Podast w/ Jason Guillemette
After August 7
, 2022, Sunday, 4 pm ET
Podcast
Completed
Shaun Attwood Podcast w/ Shaun Attwood (UK)
After July 29
, 2022, Friday, 3 pm ET
Podcast
Completed
Unravelling the Universe w/ Ben Sinclair
After July 20
, 2022,  Wednesday, 11 am ET
Podcast
Completed
The Unexplained Television w/ Howard Hughes
July 17, 2022, Sunday, 6 pm ET
Completed
California Haunted w/ Charlotte Kosa
July 13, 2022,  Wednesday, 6:30 pm PT
Completed
Meanwhile, Here on Earth w/ Peter Robbins
July 11, 2022, Monday, 7 pm PT
Completed
The Other Side of Midnight w/ Richard Hoagland
July 3, 2022, Sunday,  9 pm ET
Completed
UFOB /w Nigel
After July 3
, 2022, Sunday,  8 pm PT
Podcast
Completed
Critical Blast w/ Jason Hunt
After June 29
, 2022, Wednesday,  5 pm PT
Podcast
Completed
Disclosure Team w/ Vinnie Adams
After June 29
, 2022, Wednesday,  Noon PT
Podcast
Completed
Coast to Coast AM w/ George Noory
June 21
, 2022, Tuesday,  10 pm PT
Completed
Making Contact Seminar w/ Alan Steinfeld
June 2, 2022,  5 am ET
Completed
HPAWNO Radio w/ Ben Emlyn-Jones
After May 31
, 2022, Tuesday,  Noon PT
Podcast
Completed
Pop Roxx Radio w/ Jamie Roxx
May 24
, 2022, Tuesday,  1 pm ET
Completed
Fade to Black w/ Jimmy Church
May 23
, 2022, Tuesday,  7 pm ET
Completed
The Rick Factor w/ Rick Price
May 23
, 2022, Monday,  Noon PT
Completed
The Unexplained Television w/ Howard Hughes
May 22, 2022, Sunday, 2:10 pm ET
Completed
The Other Side of Midnight / Richard Hoagland
May 21, 2022, Saturday, 10 pm PT
Completed
Martian Revelations w/ Gary Leggiere
May 21, 2022, Saturday, 10 pm PT
Completed
Into the Parabnormal w/ Jeremy Scott
After, May 21, 2022, Saturday, 8 pm ET
Completed
Clubhouse w/ Jady
May 19, 2022, Thursday, 7:30 pm ET
Completed
Other Side of Midnight w/ Richard Hoagland
May 15
, 2022, Sunday,  9:30  pm PT
Completed
Other Side of Midnight w/ Frank Morano
May 3, 2022, Tuesday, 11 pm ET
Completed
UFO Man Live w/ Tim Dust
April 30
, 2022,  Saturday,  8 pm ET
Completed
One World in a New World – Apocalyptic Chats w/ Zen
April 8
, 2022, Friday,  8 pm ET
Completed
Paranormal Now  w/ Alan Smith
After April 7
, 2022, Thursday,  9 pm ET
Podcast
Completed
Into the Fringe w/ Gil Bavel
April 6
, 2022, Wednesday,  8 pm ET
Completed
The Unexplained w/ Howard Hughes
March 27
, 2022, Sunday,  5 pm ET
Completed
The Observation Deck w/ Captain Ron
March 10
, 2022, Thursday,  5 pm ET
Completed
Night Dreams Talk Radio w/ Bob Clark
February  27, 2022, Sunday,  10 pm ET
Completed
No Earthly Explanation w/ Don Schmitt and Brittany Barbiere
February 20, 2022, Thursday,  10 pm ET
Completed
UFO Man Network w/ Tim Dust
February 12, 2022, Saturday,  9 pm ET
Completed
The Other Side of Midnight w/ Frank Romano
January 11, 2022, Tuesday,  11 pm ET
Completed
Night Dreams Talk Radio w/ Gary Anderson
January 6, 2022, Thursday,  10 pm ET
Completed